#For Creative Blogger’s Award

Hello fellow writers and readers!
Thankyou so much Amulya writes( Amulya Bhardwaj) for nominating me. Thank you for appreciating my work.

My Nomintions:
1. Anamika Agnihotri
2. rroopesh kumar
3. Madstoffa’s crunchy house

So here are the rules of this award:
1.) Nominate other blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
2.) Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
3.) Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
4.) Pass these rules on to them!!

Here are the facts about me:

1. I am a very positive person. And whenever I write I have to end it on a positive note else it somehow always feel incomplete.

2. I started this blog because my brother asked me. And now I am glad I did. I used to write earlier too but never made it public. Never expected I will receive so much appreciation. 🙂

3. I am more of a ‘I want to learn it all’ kind of person. I draw, write, read (quite a lot), also know a bit of guitar (hoping to continue my lessons this summer). I am also a bit on the nerd side where studies is concerned. I also was the best table tennis player in my school and a national level skater.

4. My future plans are mostly either go into research work(economics) or just get a decent job. (Lots of plans but yet to decide ) :p

5. I should stop my rant now! Ya I either don’t speak at all or I am in the mood to have a good debate. No in between. :p Bit of an Extremist. 😉

3 thoughts on “#For Creative Blogger’s Award

Leave a Reply

